Importers Worldwide

Czech Republic: JAN JAROSIK
Contact us: Jan Jarosik
Email: jarosik@pohoda.com,  info@vina-jar.cz
Tel: +420 775 233 253
Address: Krumlovska 41, 37007  Ceske Budejovice

Denmark: PINOTAGESHOPPEN
Contact us: Knud Erik Henrikssen
Email: pinotageshoppen@outlook.dk
Tel: 0045 2175 6698
Address: Permatopia 80, DK- 4653 Karise, CVR 3026 1801
www.pinotageshoppen.dk

Denmark: Due’s Vinhus
Contact us: Søren Due
Email: post@duesvinhus.dk
Tel: 0045 6221 0910
Adress: Rødeledsvej 70, 5700 Svendborg, Denmark
www.duesvinhus.dk

Denmark: Valuewine ApS
Contact us: Jan Pedersen
Email: jp@valuewine.dk
Address: c/o Moeller and Mammen ApS, Gothersgade 42, 1123 Copenhagen, Denmark

Finland: AMKA
Contact us: Ana Henrikson
Email: amka@amka.fi
Tel: + 358 9 5406 4905/6
Fax: + 358 9 5406 4907
Address: Lars Sonckin Kaari 10, FI-02600 ESPOO, Finland

Germany: Südafrika-Weinversand: Curry Premium Wines OHG
Contact us: Thomas & Stefanie Curry
Email: Service@currywines.de
Tel: +49(0) 819 2933 7370
Address: Landsberger Str 63b, D-86938, SCHONDORF
www.südafrika-weinversand.de

Germany: KLOOS & KLOOS
Contact us: Stephanie Kloos
Email: info@afrika-wein.de
Tel: +49 6133 5099200
Fax: +49 6133 5099080
Address: Burgstr 10 55276, Oppenheim, Germany
www.afrika-wein.de

Germany: VINOVOSSUM – FINE OVERSEAS WINES
Contact us: Christian Voss
Email: service@vinovossum.de
Tel: 04102 – 20 34 19
Address: Hansdorfer Strasse 15, 22926 Ahrensburg
www.vinovossum.de

Germany: WEINFACHHANDEL STEIN
Contact us: Kurt Stein
Email: info@weinhandel-stein.de
Tel: +49 3925 281603
Address: An der Löderburger Bahn 2, 39418 Staßfurt, Germany
www.winehandel-stein.de

Germany: PIEROTH WEIN AG
Contact us: Anja Rehn
Email: anja.rehn@pieroth.com
Tel: +49 (0)6721/965-0
Fax: +49 (0)6721/965-499
Address: Burg Layen/bei Bingen am Rhein Germany
www.pieroth.com

Japan: GSA JAPAN LIMITED
Contact us: Mr Hideyuki Kaizuka
Email: h.kyle.kaizuka@capewine.jp
Tel: 090 3598 9805
Address: 449-3-1104, Ichinotsubo, Nakahara, Kawasaki, Kanagawa, 211-0016, Japan
www.capewinejapan.com

Netherlands: WIELINGA WIJNIMPORT V.o.f
Contact Us: Jaap Poelstra
Email: jpoelstra@wielinga.nl
Tel: +31 58 212 5806
Address: Molenstraat 34 Leeuwarden, Netherlands
www.wielinga.nl

Switzerland: Viniversum AG
Contact us: Manfred Schulz
Email: manfred.schulz@viniversum.ch
Tel: +41 44 935 11 30
Fax: +41 44 935 11 29
Address: Anhöheweg 22, CH-8626 Ottikon (Gossau ZH)
www.viniversum.ch

Namibia:  AFRICAN MARKETING
Contact us: Hendrik Roschlau
Tel: +264 (61) 38 3800
Fax: +264 (61) 38 38 38
www.african-marketing.com

Botswana:  BENJU WINE & LIQUOR DISTRIBUTIONS
Contact us: Paul and Jenny Judd
Email: paul@benju.b
Tel: 002 673913635
Address: Unit 1, Plot 99, G.I.C.P. Gaberone, Botswana

China: SHANGHAI HOPERIVER TRADING
Contact us: Luke Lu
Email: hrt_luke@foxmail.com
Tel: +862158997368
Fax: +862150862051
Part A, 7F, Building No. 10, No. 77 Fute Xi San Road, China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone, 200137, China

China: HANGZHOU EPSOLE Co. Ltd
Contact us: Ricky Wu
Email: ricky@epsole.com
Tel: +86-57181110023
Address: 902#, Block16, Loftpower, 1008 Xiangwang Street, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang province, China
www.epsole.com

Sweden: Gardshol Wines AB
Contact us: Magnus Gardshol
Email: magnus@gardsholwines.com
Tel: +46 70 2788289
Address: Katarina Bangata 21, 116 39 Stockholm, Sweden
www.gardsholwines.com